Wednesday, 11 March 2009

Arnold Classic Sports Festival 2009- Exclusive Footage on LAMuscle.TV

LA Muscle TV's exclusive coverage of the 2009 Arnold Classic wekend.

Includes Diana Chaloux WBFF Figure World Champion, Jennifer Nicole Lee, 3 time Mr Olympia Frank Zane, Arnold Classic Winner Shawn Ray, Mindi Smith, Sherry Goggin and the Jan Tana and stands. Don't miss Part 1 and Part 2

No comments: